Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

I can not say enough kind words about Neema Mahzari. He is kind, caring, and professional. He has been very thorough with my service and requests. Would HIGHLY recommend to everyone. Thank you Neema!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Neema provided a great experience and my problems were resolved. He kept me informed throughout the process and appreciated his help. Thank you very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Attentive and professional customer service with excellent communication with respect to progress of service completion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Personable service and prompt service from an excellent team. Nick Dwyer was my service manager and took care of all the issues. Hi highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Nick Dwyer has been my service contact for years now. He is friendly and knowledgeable. Answers all my questions of which I’m still learning. The Coorporate Uber was especially helpful in dropping and picking up my car which looked great after the detailed cleaning washing job 👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Adam Shemesh of Maserati of San Diego. Responsive, courteous, cooperative, professional - and he has integrity (which is not always the case). We are happy with our purchase and the entire buying process because of him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Ferrari and Maserati service is 2nd to none. Not only can you trust that your service will be accomplished by their top notch mechanics, you know the job is done by the best of breed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The dealership is professional. They solved my problem and provided good service. I appreciate their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Maserati of San Diego and Nick Dwyer are always friendly and provide great service. The service performed is typically done quickly and about half of the time I am offered a Maserati loaner. There has been some issues on waiting for parts and currently I have been waiting for 6 months to have my back up camera repaired, and the part is still on back order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We were given tremendous service with a same day turnaround, Neema Mahzari took wonderful care of us and our beautiful Quattroporte!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Ferrari and Maserati service is 2nd to none. Not only can you trust that your service will be accomplished by their top notch mechanics, you know the job is done by the best of breed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very good service very professional very nice people beautiful cars. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Neema Mahzari became my service representative at FMSD after Dale retired Neema has been very courteous and responsive in my initial contacts with him He's gotten back to me promptly and has an excellent understanding of customer needs of the special group of individuals who are Ferrari and Maserati owners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Cristian Campos was prompt, friendly, efficient; great to work with. I truly enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I took my car to Maserati of San Diego to ask about couple things and i ran into Neema Mahzari, he’s such a great guy very kind very helpful person and very very friendly. I told him what my situation was and he took care of it right away because my car is still under warranty. I really I appreciate you Neema and I appreciate all the help and if i could give this guy more than 5 stars i definitely would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Excellent customer care and prompt pick up and delivery of the car. Very helpful with shuttle back and forth to the dealer. Nick Dewyre is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Nick was great! Very professional and knowledgable. He took good care of my Levante which had an electrical glitch. I must also say a word of appreciation for Neema Mahzari, who stepped in during Nick's absence and was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Neema was very helpful. Handled everything I needed in a friendly and professional manner. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Incredible service, Neema in the service Dept is amazing thank you so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I love all of my cars and finding reliable service for each is very important to me. I Maserati GT Sport was serviced for the very first time at Maserati of San Diego last week and I was very pleased to find that my trust was well founded. my car is good for another two years and runs like a top. I can now take the car on road trips around Southern California without any worry. About how many service organizations can you make this statement? And Service Manager, Larry Suarez, made sure that my car received the very best ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I love all of my cars and finding reliable service organizations for each is very important to me. I recently had my Maserati GT Sport serviced for the very first time at Maserati of San Diego. I was very please to find that my trust was well founded. My car is good for another two years and runs like a top. I now know that I can take my car on road trips around Southern California with no worry. About how many service organizations can you make this statement? And Service Manager, Larry Suarez, went out of his way to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Maserati service advisor Nick was very professional and courteous as always. Provided a rental and service done was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Nick was great. He explained well the reason my vehicle’s computer was malfunctioning. Delivered on time as promised and very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Adam Shemesh took amazing care of me. He made everything very easy and went above and beyond to make me feel appreciated and well taken cared off. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else as this was the best car dealer experience I have ever had by far. Do yourself a favor and go see Adam.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Larry, the service consultant, is very courteous, knowledgeable and attentive to my service needs. He went above and beyond to make the services rendered seamlessly easy. I was in for the appointment at 8:00 A.M and was out of my morning business in 5 minute time. On the pick of my vehicle, i was quickly informed and my vehicle was ready to go as soon as I arrived. Good job Larry. You are an asset to maserati of San Diego. Thanks and hope to see you again on my next car service needs. Ceferino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Friendly, professional help from Dennis Viloria. He was knowledgeable, thorough and had answers to all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Dale Gagner was profesional and did a great job! The only miss was they did not provide a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Easy to schedule appointments. Quick and professional service. Dale Gagner did amazing job. San Diego Maserati always makes me feel like a priority. Whenever I call to schedule appointment they are friendly and very efficient on getting the work done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

As always, Dale Gagner gave me great service. He always goes out of his way to make sure that I am happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Excellent service, always courteous and friendly. Service was completed as requested and on time. Nick was super helpful as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service team. Dale and Nick are always ready to help and service is top drawer. Of course, the cars are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Quick review on my service experience last week. In the middle of the pandemic, I made a few special requests because I have a high risk kid at home, and couldn’t risk bringing the car in. The service team and Nick were awesome, and made every consideration to be as careful and helpful as possible. They went above and beyond to help me out. And all with a reduced staff and the stress of this coronavirus looming. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

You can’t get around the fact that service and repairs on Maserati vehicles will be expensive but the folks at the San Diego service department are honest, reliable, and have pretty quick turnaround.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

Tamra Carroll is a true professional ....thorough, efficient and as talented as the cars she represents..It is my 3 rd Maserati bought from her!!! And the new facility is awesome , a great buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Scott Gorski did a terrific job helping me get into a new 2019 Ferrari 488GTB. He was very professional and knowledgeable from the model selection, throughout the deal, his handling of the paper work and his great follow up. I'd highly recommend going to see Scott. Philip

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

Went in hoping to find the exact car I was looking for. Sarah (sales) was incredible to work with. Very knowledgable on the car, answered every question, not pushy or used any sales gimic. Fun to talk to and very understanding of what I was in search for. Once i picked the car I wanted, Tami (Finace) was a pleasure to work with. Alot of the work was done behind the scenes so made the signing process extremly quick and easy. Highly recommended team to work with, very professional best in class service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

Sasha Cesarman provided some of the best service I have ever received at a dealership. Everything she did was with my best interest in mind and she helped me find a terrific car - I am so pleased with her and I will be back! John in Finance made the final portion of the experience a great one. He delivered wonderful service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

I was referred to Maserati of San Diego by a colleague and he connected me with Nick the GSM. I called from my home state in Arizona (wanted to buy a Maserati from a dealer and not a used car lot but nothing available in Phoenix that I wanted) and Nick called me immediately back. I said I have been looking for a Ghibli with white interior and he said they just took one in and was in fantastic condition and will be a CPO. He sent photos and gave us a great price quote over the phone. We left ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

Dropped off my car for service with Nick, he always does a great job of making sure all of my needs are met and provides excellent communication and follow up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019

Nick Dwyer is the service manager and does an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. Additionally, throughout the year he is always available to answer questions. He scheduled my appointment to meet by needs and the car was ready when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

The service manager, Nick Dwyer, always makes me feel as though I am the most important customer they have. Whatever I need done is always completed correctly the first time. I can't imagine going anywhere else to buy or service my cares.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2019

If you want to experience confident, competent, capable service with a 'worry-free' feeling, then leaving your vehicle in Nick Dwyer's hands is the best you can do. Period. Communication, which is a common complaint with car service experiences, is in a class of its own. Nick reaches out, explains and operates like you're his only client...you gotta' love that feeling. And driving off after the work is done, you can be assured that Nick is 'right there in the passenger's seat' ready to help in any way during your next trip to keep your vehicle in ...

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

Service Mgr Nick Dwyer was fantastic. His attention to detail is much appreciatedNick kept me informed of the status of my service and when committing to an action he followed through. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

Great experience with Scott Gorski and Ferrari of San Diego. Scott had excellent communication and was very nice to work with. I look forward to future transactions with Scott and the entire group at FoSD.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

Eduardo Sacal from Coronado Ca we had the best service from Sasha Cesarman, she is a fantastic person And treated us with respect and care.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

Mr John Faridian exceeded our expectation in professionalism , courtesy and knowledge of the process, I will recommrnd this dealer in particular John, he actually pursued us to buy s Maserati and not a Porsche , we are a happy customer, GREST JOB John! A 10

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

ALL the people and especially Sasha Cesarman undeniably provided my wife and I the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle EVER! It was not about just selling a car. Sasha took a personal interest in what was best for us even if it meant not purchasing a car. It was incredible the dedication, friendliness, care and respect that she and everyone at Maserati of San Diego showed us. We both feel that we are “part of the family”. What a great experience and a FANTASTIC work of art of such a vechile. Again, thank you all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Had to get a recall issue remediate snd they gave me my desired time, got the work done in an hour and always handle issues and service with professionalism and transparency.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019

It's has always been a pleasure to work with the San Diego Ferrari service team and in particular my service advisor, Nick Dwyer. For many years he has provided me with support in a prompt, friendly and professional manner. It's easy to reach him and he has always been readily available to answer questions in a clear and precise manner. Additionally, the San Diego Ferrari service facility is top notch and meets the exacting Ferrari standards.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

Excellent service from start to finish by Scott Gorski at Ferrari of San Diego. Perfect demo experience and an extremely painless and efficient closing and paper work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Had to bring in my recently bought Maserati Ghibli to troubleshoot some strange symptoms while driving, brought it into Nick Dwyer and he was incredibly helpful taking time to stop what he was doing to speak with me immediately and check my vehicle out. He made sure they I had a loaner vehicle for transportation while they diagnosed the problem and eventually they ended up having to replace the motor under factory warranty. Nick was very communicative during this process and ensured that I had all my questions and concerns answered, as well as swapping out the Audi I originally ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I called Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego Service and spoke with Diane Marenco regarding my 2012 MC Mas. I was experiencing a battery issue and possible electrical problem. Diane was a pleasure to work with and got me in on my schedule the same day. They got me back on the road in less than one hour. She was professional and I will definitely be coming back for all my service need. V. Mitchell

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2019

John Faridian and the rest of the team at Maserati of San Diego made our purchase experience actually fun. We very much appreciated the no-pressure process, and John’s authenticity. We were just browsing for our next cars as we approach the end of our current leases and we feel a genuine sense of having made the right choice!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018

Sarah Antonopoulis, greeted me from Day 1and skillfully handled the negotiations on my behalf. I got a very fair deal and I'm thrilled with my new Maserati! She instructed me on all the features and I know she's there if I need additional help. Highly Recommend Sarah and the Dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

Sarah Antonopolous is a great combination of professional and casual and made the car buying experience for my wife and I easy and fun for both vehicles we’ve purchased here in the last 8 months!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Scott Gorski is outstanding. Excellent communicator, genuine and honest. The new dealership in San Diego is outstanding. I've been fortunate to own many super cars and their service department is on a level much higher than any others. Absolutely incredible. If you're interested in buying a Ferrari, the dealership in San Diego will surpass all expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018

I've worked with Ms. Diana Marenco on a number of occasions. She's a true pleasure to work with as her knowledge of the systems and practices used within Maserati has been highly instrumental in the successful completion of my vehicle's needs. She's a true professional and an invaluable asset. My interactions with her have far surpassed the expectations set by both Mercedes and BMW service departments. Furthermore, my experiences with their service department has shown me that owning and dealing with Maserati is a special experience through and ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

Sasha and Tami are absolutely amazing ! The BEST car buying experience EVER! I appreciated Sasha’s attention to detail , extensive knowledge and superior customer service !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Nick Dwyer (and Eric, the GM) took great care of my 488 prior to it's trip up the PCH. Nick found that it would soon need a major service and was able to accomplish that , as well as repair a faulty oil plug intake for my wife and I to take another "trip of a lifetime." Thanks, great work, we had a blast, thanks in part to your diligence.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

Diana knows how to service her Maseratti clients and always exceed expectations. She goes the extra mile to accommodate and responsive to questions and requests. Love my Masserati experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

Matt was great easy in and out very simple and fast. Great experience. I will recommend this dealership and Matt to all my friends. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

Sasha Sasarman Is Simply the Best From my initial contact till i drove away from the dealership, she met or exceeded my every expectation- Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

My husband and I had a top notch experience at Maserati of San Diego. We went in on a whim and came out with our dream car! Sarah Antonopoulos was knowledgeable, professional and attentive to our needs. Her kind demeanor truly made our experience a memorable one and we would highly recommend her to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2018

Larry Suarez always takes good care of my cars. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you for excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Diana Marenco was excellent. Service was done as expected and on time. Diana also communicated as I expected. The new location looks great. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2018

Nick was great car was well taken care of and finished before promised. I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Diana Marenco did an excellent job scheduling service on my Maserati. Diana kept me informed on status and let me know as soon as my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

Diana Marenco kept us fully informed of service, recommendations and costs. Car was returned after having excellent service and super clean. Also provided a loaner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Sarah Antonopoulos really took her time to get me into a car that was the right fit for me. And Tami Carroll in Finance is wonderful and easy to work with. These ladies got me out of there in less than 4 hours!!!! This is unheard of in the car dealership sector. Great job ladies, keep up the awesome work!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Sarah Antonopoulos was friendly and she spent a lot of time making sure we understood all about the car particularly the computer, phone and the GPS system. The entire staff was very helpful and answered all of our question. We were shown the service department and the Ferrari sales department. We were also introduced to the upper management of the facility. Overall a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

Nick Dwyer was great! He took care of my concerns promptly and got the job done correctly. You could not ask for more. Very happy with experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Always a pleasure to work with Diane Marenco! since I gotten my car I’ve only worked with Diane and she’s been very helpful , friendly and always truthful in what needs to get done with my car ! There have been times I had to drop by to get minor things done & Diane always makes it a point to get it fix! Thank you for having such great employees like Diane! She is truly a great asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Diana Marenco was very helpful and did a great job with my service for my Maserati. She knew the car and the type of service that was needed as well as getting me into a loaner car painlessly. I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2018

Great service! Diana has been so accommodating for people with busy schedules. She takes her time to work with people. Price of the service could be better though.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

Very competent and courteous personnel. Explore possible repair vs just do a part replacement. supervisor and technician very knowledgeable. Provided my pick up to and from dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Always a pleasure working with Diana Maneco at Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego. She is totally professional and always has the clients best interest as her priority. Thank you for always making it happen Diana! See you on the next service date!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018

Excellent service, per usual of the Maserati of San Diego. I came in for some repairs, and everything I needed fixed is! Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The battery on my Maserati was so dead, I couldn't open the trunk with the fob in an attempt at 'jumping' it. Nick Dwyer was very helpful over the phone in describing in detail, two different options for me to get to the battery. Once the car was started, I drove it straight to the dealership where Diana Marenco took us without an appointment. She and the service crew had the battery changed and the car washed in a very timely manner. Professional and personal service will bring us back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Amazing work done by Diana Marenco of Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego Service & Parts Center. Would definitely recommend to others looking to have work done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Thank you Ferrari of SD! I appreciate the efforts of sales manager Matt Bang. Job well done on all fronts, keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I was pleasantly impressed with the new dealership facility in Kearny Mesa. Even though, it seems that the new facility is still being completed and fine tuned but I was very happy with the service manager, Diana Marenco, for her attention to details and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Serviceb Advisor, Diana Marengo was fantastic. She delivered on everything she committed to. Diana conducted herself in a very professional and friendly manner. She is a great addition to your team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

First I would like to say, thank goodness they moved their showroom. I love La Jolla, but looking into the future (the traffic), I did not think Maserati would get my business. Now, let's get to the real asset: the ladies of Maserati. This sales team was so impressive, I wish I could give them 10 stars! Sarah, Sasha and Tami are the real dream team. They were so personable I felt like I have known them my whole life. These ladies could not have made buying a car any easier. I went in on a whim and came out ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Ferrari of San Diego always offers unparalleled customer service. They offer new cars, pre-owned, and have an amazing service department. They always strive to be the best and continue to expand their dealership facilities with the likes of their new showroom and service center in Kearny Mesa which is state of the art. I have been a proud customer of theirs for many years and feel like family. A special thanks to Matt Bang for always giving me the best advice with vehicle configurations, and for his honesty and friendly approach.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Brand new sparkling showroom and service facility in Kearney Mesa. Nick Dwyer attended to my service needs and provided timely advice and delivered the car in the time promised. Both Nick and Dale, the Ferrari technician, were most courteous and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I have always been provided excellent service when taking the Maserati to this dealership. This week Diana Marenco went over and above to fit my car into the schedule for a recall inspection. Time for me was of the essence, because I am buying out the lease and needed this done before the paperwork could be finalized. I felt a deep appreciation for her assistance in making it happen, although she had a very full schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

The service department does a great job. Nick and Larry are great. They answer all questions and do an excellent job. I would recommend. You’ll be happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

My experience purchasing the vehicle from Maserati was really good. I actually told stories about it. My experience with getting the vehicle serviced has been as good, but after receiving my feedback the team turned it around and ended on a good note. The communication and attention wasn't what I would have expected from a company like Maserati in the beginning, and I'm hopeful that the service I saw at the end of the my latest visit is what I'll experience going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

My local dealer made promises they couldn't keep, so I started calling around. From the first call with Sasha to the final #'s with Tami... these ladies know what they are doing. I wanted a rare car that only they and one other dealer in the country had, and not only did they make the #'s work for me, they put me in a fully loaded Sport model at a lower price than the other dealers were quoting the base models for. Trust them with your business and they will not waste your time, I promise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Had my car’s service done at this service center, everything was excellent, fast service, very polite and attentive to details, highly recommend. Thanks to Nick and Larry for excellent customer service and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Larry took the time to help me with an extended warranty for my Maserati. Very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend their service team. Nick is also very helpful with scheduling and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Dealt with Nick Dwyer, the actual service experience was very good. It was harder to get an appointment than I thought it should be but other than that everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Service at Ferrari Maserati of SD is outstanding I have both a Ferrari and a Maserati and find the service to be outstanding Larry Suarez runs a first class operation They always accommodate my schedule and return the cars in perfect position Larry goes over everything in clear detail and exactly what was done to the cars I highly recommend the service department at Ferrari/Maserati if San Diego Dr. G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Had a great experience working with the dealership and Scott our sales rep. Agreed to purchase the car over the phone and was able to get in and out of the dealership quickly with no hassles. A very pleasant transaction and I feel we got a great deal on the car. The car was delivered in perfect shape and they took the time to make sure my wife was comfortable with operating the car and all of the electronics. I look forward to buying a car there for myself some day soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Very professional staff. Not pushy , yet personable & informative. They worked hard to get me to where I was comfortable with the lease option. They understand the customer who drives this kind of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

If you want the most amazing car from the the greatest dealership you want a Maserati from Maserati of San Diego. I wanted my cat but did not want to head up in Friday evening traffic. No worries, Jake made the deal with me and delivered my car to my house. It was an incredible expression of service and how good of an experience a person can have. Thank you Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

Wonderful great place pleasant wonder staff service department is outstanding can't wait to see there new facility that going to open in Kearny Mesa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

The staff is very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend this service department. They take care of my car and know what they are doing. I am a happy customer because I know I'm in good hands! Thank you Larry Suarez and Alex Lopez for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

They are very friendly and honest. They helped me find the perfect car at a great price. They were even willing to ship the car to my house to make it easier on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Larry does a great job and is a fine addition to the team at Ferrari and Maserati of San Diego. A huge loss for Porsche where he was for many years and gain for FM San Diego.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review