Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Neema Mahzari is a person that is honest and up front about an issues or items that need to be addressed by my vehicle. I never have to question his concerns and he is very good about letting you know items that don't need to be addressed immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Neema Mahzari was a pleasure to work with. Great communication throughout the service. Excellent balance between great service and value for money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Beside the fact that everyone in the dealership is extremely courteous and helpful and it has always been that way in the last ten years. I have always been satisfied with the service and personal interaction. This last visit was a confirmation of the same professional attitude and care. Neema was very helpful, attentive and straightforward. My car was ready right on time, and everything was addressed and taken care of. I could not have expected any other outcome. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Nick Dwyer and the "team" took care of my Levante which I purchased last year. Low-key approach and truly engaging. While the SM - Larry Suarez was personally getiing my wheel nuts correct, Nick and I chatted about cars. Warranty work was a breeze and Larry Suarez even changed my fob battery cart blanche. I know, it's not a Ferrari 812, but still the same service. True pros and friendly. Catch them on a day when the Pizza oven is there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I brought in my new Maserati Grecale to replace a slightly touch insensitive screen. The swap to a new sensitive one was done effectively and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

This is my 3rd Maserati services and absolutely LOVE their services. Outstanding! Thank you. Linda Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Sasha was an absolute amazing person who made the deal happen! Thank you Maserati SD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Maserati of San Diego has been my dealership since I moved to San Diego and I wouldn’t choose another! They helped my daughter with my vehicle while I was deployed and kept my mind at ease. My service advisor,Nick Dwyer, always makes himself available and super helpful. Thanks for everything Maserati of San Diego!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Neema Mahzari took great care of me during my yearly service on my Lavente. Thank you Neema for the outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Neema Mahrazi was amazing in his service and communication. Made getting my Maserati service super easy and seamless! Would definitely recommend him to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I have had the best experience dealing with Neema Mahzari in the Service Department. I was very pleased with how I was treated and how well they took care of my Maserati. I highly recommend them for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Great service and professionalism overall from the team as well as with service manager, Nick Dwyer. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

The experience purchasing our new Grecale was amazing. Sasha helped us through the entire process and was very helpful! She even came in on a weekend beyond business hours and opened the dealership just to help us. I have never had this level of personalized support when purchasing a car. Our 11 year old son even had a good time! If you have ever purchased a car with a child, you know how much of a nightmare this can be! lol. That wasn't the case this time. Sasha made the process easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Nick Dwyer never fails to take care of me. From a friendly “hello” when he greets me to an accurate estimate and delivery time. I can always count on him. I will continue to go to Nick because of the excellent service her provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

It was pleasure working with Sasha Cesarman she offered us a great deal. We had a lot of other options to choose between many brands. But Sasha was able to convince me to choose Masserati over other car brands. Best customer service. She was very friendly, professional, keeps follow-up and makes things done very easily. Thank you Sasha and Kyle for everything you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Miah and Sebastian made our car buying experience wonderful.. I would highly recommend this dealer ( that’s a first !)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Neema is very attentive, very approachable. He knows what he’s doing. He answers all my questions and I am so satisfied with the service I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Nick Dwyer is exceptional. He is extremely responsive and professional. He is a credit to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

professionalism, courteous, knowledgable, dependable. nick Dwyer and his team can always be counted on to provide quaity service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

The dealership was tremendous. They worked with me on my trade in and the transaction was seamless. Sasha Cesarman was professional and helpful. I am thrilled with the Maserati I purchased. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Neema Mahzari in service kept me updated and secured a loaner car on very short notice. Always a pleasure working with the staff in service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Nick and Nima helped me with my questions with satisfaction. Nick was knowledgeable and the dealership staff was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

As always. Nick Dwyer and his team performed higher than my expectation. Truly consistent personalized attention and always cooperation and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Exemplary Excellence! Larry Suarez exceeds all expectations, goes above and beyond and is the best there is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

It all started with me browsing for a dream car online... and then I got some phone calls from Dennis to chat up details of various Maserati models. That was followed by product emails, and then there came THE ONE -- telling me there was a beautiful, pre-loved QP available in San Diego. Dennis arranged a test drive appointment for me. I traveled nearly 90 miles from home one Saturday (which took nearly 3 hours in horrible traffic) to get to Maserati of San Diego. Dennis managed to remain calm during my test drive, and then we went back to discuss the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

My wife and I were very happy with the service that Neema Mahzari provided to our vehicle. We were also happy with the friendly staff of Maserati. My wife and I are looking forward to upgrading our vehicle soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Larry Suarez has always provided incredible service with his professionalism, genuine concern, and timeliness when servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

5-star experience without a doubt. In the market for a new vehicle for my wife stopped in to look at a Pre-Owned vehicle that we had an interest in and worked with Shawn who was very professional and accommodating to us did not pressure us and worked to get us a great deal on the vehicle he was only concerned with meeting our needs and making sure we got what we wanted. Sasha in finance got us great financing and had us in and out very quickly and Painlessly. Even Miah the GSM spoke with us and was very helpful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Was bringing different cars to Maserati of SD service for over 7 years, every time Nick Dwyer was doing an outstanding job in providing excellent customer service, taking care of cars super quickly, addressing any concerns, providing accurate information - HIGHLY recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I recently purchased a car from this dealership and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with me throughout the entire process. They answered all of my questions and provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. The dealership was clean and well-maintained, and the cars on the lot were all in excellent condition. The salesperson I worked with, Murray Moran, was very professional and never once made me feel pressured or rushed. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences and helped me find ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Neema Mahzari from the service department has been amazing. He is knowledgeable, responsive, efficient and extremely helpful. We are grateful to Neema for taking such good care of our new Grecale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I have been working with Nick Dwyer in the San Diego service department for about 6 years now across two different cars. Nick does an excellent job. He was a very big improvement to the service department there. I highly recommend bringing your car to Nick if you need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Dennis took the time to get to know me and what I wanted and found the perfect car for me. The communication through the process and follow up were great! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Sasha at Maserati San Diego is the best! She is decent, friendly, transparent, and very easy to communicate with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

The friendliest, highest quality of service and best customer experience I’ve experienced with any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Sasha went above and beyond in service and customer relation. Loved the whole buying experience, Sasha made it super easy and convenient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

I take my Maserati QuattroPorte for breaks service. Neema Mahzari is the best service professional. He gets checked your car thoroughly and takes great care. He took care my courtesy car need. He is the best..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

The service was great!! And people there very helpful and friendly specially Nemma, he was great always helping me for any questions I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Nick Dwyer is a wonderful service manager! Extremely professional, courteous, and conscientious. Always a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

We took our Maserati Ghibli in to get the breaks done and had the best experience. Nick Dwyer did an excellent job as our service manager from the estimate through completion of the service. He set us up with transportation to and from the dealership on the day of our service which made it super convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I have choices to use a dealer or repair shop, since my Maserati is no longer under warranty, but I choose to go to Maserati of SD because of Neema M. and Nick B., they are both honest with my needs and costs up front and explain what is needed vs. what can be done later. I appreciate the way the treat their customers. When you have a choice, you should still choose them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Nick Dwyer is the penultimate service manager. Sasha Cesarman is terrific. Both very capable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Attentive and professional customer service with excellent communication with respect to progress of service completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Ferrari and Maserati service is 2nd to none. Not only can you trust that your service will be accomplished by their top notch mechanics, you know the job is done by the best of breed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The dealership is professional. They solved my problem and provided good service. I appreciate their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Maserati of San Diego and Nick Dwyer are always friendly and provide great service. The service performed is typically done quickly and about half of the time I am offered a Maserati loaner. There has been some issues on waiting for parts and currently I have been waiting for 6 months to have my back up camera repaired, and the part is still on back order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We were given tremendous service with a same day turnaround, Neema Mahzari took wonderful care of us and our beautiful Quattroporte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very good service very professional very nice people beautiful cars. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Neema Mahzari became my service representative at FMSD after Dale retired Neema has been very courteous and responsive in my initial contacts with him He's gotten back to me promptly and has an excellent understanding of customer needs of the special group of individuals who are Ferrari and Maserati owners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Cristian Campos was prompt, friendly, efficient; great to work with. I truly enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I took my car to Maserati of San Diego to ask about couple things and i ran into Neema Mahzari, he’s such a great guy very kind very helpful person and very very friendly. I told him what my situation was and he took care of it right away because my car is still under warranty. I really I appreciate you Neema and I appreciate all the help and if i could give this guy more than 5 stars i definitely would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Excellent customer care and prompt pick up and delivery of the car. Very helpful with shuttle back and forth to the dealer. Nick Dewyre is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Nick was great! Very professional and knowledgable. He took good care of my Levante which had an electrical glitch. I must also say a word of appreciation for Neema Mahzari, who stepped in during Nick's absence and was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Neema was very helpful. Handled everything I needed in a friendly and professional manner. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Incredible service, Neema in the service Dept is amazing thank you so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I love all of my cars and finding reliable service organizations for each is very important to me. I recently had my Maserati GT Sport serviced for the very first time at Maserati of San Diego. I was very please to find that my trust was well founded. My car is good for another two years and runs like a top. I now know that I can take my car on road trips around Southern California with no worry. About how many service organizations can you make this statement? And Service Manager, Larry Suarez, went out of his way to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Maserati service advisor Nick was very professional and courteous as always. Provided a rental and service done was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Nick was great. He explained well the reason my vehicle’s computer was malfunctioning. Delivered on time as promised and very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Larry, the service consultant, is very courteous, knowledgeable and attentive to my service needs. He went above and beyond to make the services rendered seamlessly easy. I was in for the appointment at 8:00 A.M and was out of my morning business in 5 minute time. On the pick of my vehicle, i was quickly informed and my vehicle was ready to go as soon as I arrived. Good job Larry. You are an asset to maserati of San Diego. Thanks and hope to see you again on my next car service needs. Ceferino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Friendly, professional help from Dennis Viloria. He was knowledgeable, thorough and had answers to all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Dale Gagner was profesional and did a great job! The only miss was they did not provide a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

As always, Dale Gagner gave me great service. He always goes out of his way to make sure that I am happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Excellent service, always courteous and friendly. Service was completed as requested and on time. Nick was super helpful as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service team. Dale and Nick are always ready to help and service is top drawer. Of course, the cars are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Quick review on my service experience last week. In the middle of the pandemic, I made a few special requests because I have a high risk kid at home, and couldn’t risk bringing the car in. The service team and Nick were awesome, and made every consideration to be as careful and helpful as possible. They went above and beyond to help me out. And all with a reduced staff and the stress of this coronavirus looming. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Had to get a recall issue remediate snd they gave me my desired time, got the work done in an hour and always handle issues and service with professionalism and transparency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Had to bring in my recently bought Maserati Ghibli to troubleshoot some strange symptoms while driving, brought it into Nick Dwyer and he was incredibly helpful taking time to stop what he was doing to speak with me immediately and check my vehicle out. He made sure they I had a loaner vehicle for transportation while they diagnosed the problem and eventually they ended up having to replace the motor under factory warranty. Nick was very communicative during this process and ensured that I had all my questions and concerns answered, as well as swapping out the Audi I originally ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I called Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego Service and spoke with Diane Marenco regarding my 2012 MC Mas. I was experiencing a battery issue and possible electrical problem. Diane was a pleasure to work with and got me in on my schedule the same day. They got me back on the road in less than one hour. She was professional and I will definitely be coming back for all my service need. V. Mitchell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Diana Marenco was excellent. Service was done as expected and on time. Diana also communicated as I expected. The new location looks great. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Diana Marenco did an excellent job scheduling service on my Maserati. Diana kept me informed on status and let me know as soon as my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Always a pleasure to work with Diane Marenco! since I gotten my car I’ve only worked with Diane and she’s been very helpful , friendly and always truthful in what needs to get done with my car ! There have been times I had to drop by to get minor things done & Diane always makes it a point to get it fix! Thank you for having such great employees like Diane! She is truly a great asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Diana Marenco was very helpful and did a great job with my service for my Maserati. She knew the car and the type of service that was needed as well as getting me into a loaner car painlessly. I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Always a pleasure working with Diana Maneco at Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego. She is totally professional and always has the clients best interest as her priority. Thank you for always making it happen Diana! See you on the next service date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The battery on my Maserati was so dead, I couldn't open the trunk with the fob in an attempt at 'jumping' it. Nick Dwyer was very helpful over the phone in describing in detail, two different options for me to get to the battery. Once the car was started, I drove it straight to the dealership where Diana Marenco took us without an appointment. She and the service crew had the battery changed and the car washed in a very timely manner. Professional and personal service will bring us back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Amazing work done by Diana Marenco of Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego Service & Parts Center. Would definitely recommend to others looking to have work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I was pleasantly impressed with the new dealership facility in Kearny Mesa. Even though, it seems that the new facility is still being completed and fine tuned but I was very happy with the service manager, Diana Marenco, for her attention to details and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Serviceb Advisor, Diana Marengo was fantastic. She delivered on everything she committed to. Diana conducted herself in a very professional and friendly manner. She is a great addition to your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I have always been provided excellent service when taking the Maserati to this dealership. This week Diana Marenco went over and above to fit my car into the schedule for a recall inspection. Time for me was of the essence, because I am buying out the lease and needed this done before the paperwork could be finalized. I felt a deep appreciation for her assistance in making it happen, although she had a very full schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

The service department does a great job. Nick and Larry are great. They answer all questions and do an excellent job. I would recommend. You’ll be happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

My experience purchasing the vehicle from Maserati was really good. I actually told stories about it. My experience with getting the vehicle serviced has been as good, but after receiving my feedback the team turned it around and ended on a good note. The communication and attention wasn't what I would have expected from a company like Maserati in the beginning, and I'm hopeful that the service I saw at the end of the my latest visit is what I'll experience going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Had my car’s service done at this service center, everything was excellent, fast service, very polite and attentive to details, highly recommend. Thanks to Nick and Larry for excellent customer service and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Larry took the time to help me with an extended warranty for my Maserati. Very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend their service team. Nick is also very helpful with scheduling and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Dealt with Nick Dwyer, the actual service experience was very good. It was harder to get an appointment than I thought it should be but other than that everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Service at Ferrari Maserati of SD is outstanding I have both a Ferrari and a Maserati and find the service to be outstanding Larry Suarez runs a first class operation They always accommodate my schedule and return the cars in perfect position Larry goes over everything in clear detail and exactly what was done to the cars I highly recommend the service department at Ferrari/Maserati if San Diego Dr. G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Had a great experience working with the dealership and Scott our sales rep. Agreed to purchase the car over the phone and was able to get in and out of the dealership quickly with no hassles. A very pleasant transaction and I feel we got a great deal on the car. The car was delivered in perfect shape and they took the time to make sure my wife was comfortable with operating the car and all of the electronics. I look forward to buying a car there for myself some day soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Very professional staff. Not pushy , yet personable & informative. They worked hard to get me to where I was comfortable with the lease option. They understand the customer who drives this kind of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

If you want the most amazing car from the the greatest dealership you want a Maserati from Maserati of San Diego. I wanted my cat but did not want to head up in Friday evening traffic. No worries, Jake made the deal with me and delivered my car to my house. It was an incredible expression of service and how good of an experience a person can have. Thank you Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

Wonderful great place pleasant wonder staff service department is outstanding can't wait to see there new facility that going to open in Kearny Mesa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

The staff is very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend this service department. They take care of my car and know what they are doing. I am a happy customer because I know I'm in good hands! Thank you Larry Suarez and Alex Lopez for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

They are very friendly and honest. They helped me find the perfect car at a great price. They were even willing to ship the car to my house to make it easier on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Larry does a great job and is a fine addition to the team at Ferrari and Maserati of San Diego. A huge loss for Porsche where he was for many years and gain for FM San Diego.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review